AGO Denver Chapter







Calendar                                       
Denver AGO Chapter Programs 2014 - 2015
June 2014

leaf separator
Calendar
Monday, 9 June 2014, 6:45 pm
Annual Meeting, Hymn Festival and Officer Installation

Calvary Episcopal Church
1320 Arapahoe Street
Golden, CO

Free and Open to the Public


September 2014

leaf separator
Calendar
Monday, 8 September 2014, 7:00 pm
Organ Scholars’ and Teachers’ Concert

First Church of Christ, Scientist
1415 Logan Street
Denver, CO

This concert is free and open to the public.
October 2014

leaf separator
Calendar
Friday, 17 October 2014, 7:30 pm
Carol Williams in Concert

Trinity United Methodist
1820 Broadway
Denver, CO
November 2014

leaf separator
Calendar
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Organ Crawl, with Historic Denver

First Baptist, Scottish Rite Temple,
First Church of Christ, Scientist

Visit www.historicdenver.org for tickets
January 2015

leaf separator
Calendar
Monday, 19 January 2015, 7:00 pm
Martin Luther King Celebration

Our Lady of Loreto
18000 E. Arapahoe Road
Foxfield, CO
February 2015

leaf separator
Calendar
Friday, 27 February 2015
Cavaille-Coll film and French Music Celebration

Augustana Lutheran
5000 E. Alameda Ave
Denver, CO
March 2015

leaf separator
Calendar
Saturday, 14 March 2015
Pedals, Pipes and Pizza

Faith Lutheran
17701 W 16th Ave
Golden, CO
April 2015

leaf separator
Calendar
Saturday, 25 April 2015, 7:00 pm
Organs Gone Wild

South Broadway Christian Church
23 S. Lincoln Street
Denver, CO
May 2015

leaf separator
Calendar
Friday, 15 May 2015, 7:00 pm
Chapter Members’ Recital

Christ Episcopal
2950 S. University Blvd.
Denver, CO
Free and Open to the Public
June 2015

leaf separator
Calendar
Monday, 8 June 2015
Annual Meeting and Officer Installation

St. Paul’s Episcopal
9200 W. 10th Ave
Lakewood, CO

Free and Open to the Public


Copyright 2008 www.agodenver.org
Website by Planetworks